Chưa hoàn thành
Golden Slumber (2018)

Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Technology> Technical Help & Tutorials > Are You Facing Problem with Airtel Broadband?

Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #11  
Old 23rd November 2014
humtum's Avatar
~~Xpian~~Dil Se~~
  Contest Master: Oversees all contests    Super Moderator: Moderator of all forums    Xing Editor: Official Monthly Newsletter of Xossip    Silver Coins: Contributed $25-$100 for XP server fund    Euro Cup: XP's Euro Cup Contest    IPL Superstar Contest: XP Superstar Contest    Bigg Boss: XP's Bigg Boss Contest    Cricket World Cup: WC Contest Winner    Annual Masala Awards: Thread of the Year    Masaladesi Birthday Blast: Birthday Blast - 1st Runner Up    Hotty Spotter: Bollygallery contest    Soccer WC: Soccer World Cup Contest      
Join Date: 7th March 2007
Location: In ur heart
Posts: 35,929
Rep Power: 153 Points: 111423
humtum has hacked the reps databasehumtum has hacked the reps databasehumtum has hacked the reps databasehumtum has hacked the reps databasehumtum has hacked the reps databasehumtum has hacked the reps databasehumtum has hacked the reps databasehumtum has hacked the reps databasehumtum has hacked the reps databasehumtum has hacked the reps database
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheKillerShot View Post
one of my friend is also an airtel bangalore user, he hasn't faced any such problem.
is this thing happening on all sites or just one or two?
also airtel is considered as best in terms of broadband.
you can anyways try tata photon plus, here's link. it has got some good offers
ok
______________________________

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #12  
Old 27th December 2017
xbeen's Avatar
http://desiunseen.com
Visit my website
  Silver Coins: Contributed $25-$100 for XP server fund      
Join Date: 19th September 2010
Posts: 41,541
Rep Power: 59 Points: 10542
xbeen is one with the universexbeen is one with the universexbeen is one with the universe
Send a message via Skype™ to xbeen
I am using ACT Fibernet, unable to access xossip and masaladesi.com sites.
I was able to access them previously. Very recently, these sites stopped working in ACT Fibernet.
Is it happening only with me? or Every ACT fiber users.

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #13  
Old 27th December 2017
Rooted's Avatar
Majestic AF !!
  Contest Organizer: Active organizing member of an ongoing contest    Councillor: Council Member    Mr Xossip: Mr XP Contest Winner      
Join Date: 18th April 2017
Location: Right behind you!
Posts: 52,362
Rep Power: 66 Points: 27459
Rooted has hacked the reps databaseRooted has hacked the reps databaseRooted has hacked the reps databaseRooted has hacked the reps databaseRooted has hacked the reps databaseRooted has hacked the reps databaseRooted has hacked the reps databaseRooted has hacked the reps databaseRooted has hacked the reps databaseRooted has hacked the reps databaseRooted has hacked the reps databaseRooted has hacked the reps database
Quote:
Originally Posted by xbeen View Post
I am using ACT Fibernet, unable to access xossip and masaladesi.com sites.
I was able to access them previously. Very recently, these sites stopped working in ACT Fibernet.
Is it happening only with me? or Every ACT fiber users.
Try changing dns settings http://developers.google.com/speed/...cs/using?csw=1

Or

you can use mirror Domain I.e www.xossip.rocks
______________________________

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #14  
Old 27th December 2017
xbeen's Avatar
http://desiunseen.com
Visit my website
  Silver Coins: Contributed $25-$100 for XP server fund      
Join Date: 19th September 2010
Posts: 41,541
Rep Power: 59 Points: 10542
xbeen is one with the universexbeen is one with the universexbeen is one with the universe
Send a message via Skype™ to xbeen
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rooted View Post
Try changing dns settings http://developers.google.com/speed/...cs/using?csw=1

Or

you can use mirror Domain I.e www.xossip.rocks
Awesome!!! All your solutions worked like charm. Thank you for your valuable time in answering my question. I am able to access now all the websites as previously, after changing DNS setting.
Thank you once again Rooted!!!

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
  #15  
Old 13th January 2018
amudhan007's Avatar  
Join Date: 1st March 2008
Posts: 52
Rep Power: 25 Points: 135
amudhan007 is beginning to get noticed
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rooted View Post
Try changing dns settings http://developers.google.com/speed/...cs/using?csw=1

Or

you can use mirror Domain I.e www.xossip.rocks

Reply With Quote
Have you seen the announcement yet?
Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 11:29 AM.
Page generated in 0.01983 seconds